jump to navigation

Lara’s Intro September 8, 2009

Posted by ClosetCat in Lara.
trackback

Hello!

Writing these introductions isn’t my strongest point and I’ve been working on this for awhile and nothing seems to fully justify who I am as a person in such few words. The only description that I find suitable is what I wrote years ago for my info section on my MySpace (old school, I know). Anyways, enjoy!

My hands get sweaty when I’m nervous.
I flip my hair when I’m in an uncomfortable situation.
I have a weird inability to burp or snap.
My cheeks are that of a chipmunk.
When I smile my left eye gets smaller than my right.
I love the rain but I hate wet socks.
I cry really easily and I don’t take criticisms well.
I’m a sucker for sweet little romantic gestures & I love inside jokes.
I hate it when people say “See, told you!” and the ocean really scares me. Not the beach, but the ocean. . .
I hate running but I do it when I’m stressed.
I may not be able to snap, but I can touch my nose with my tongue.
I’m California grown, but studied in New York for my college career.
Sleep is my passion, but my family comes first.
I’m Catholic & a giraffe enthusiast.
I hate my arms and hot/humid weather can die.
I can’t swim and I’m afraid to learn.
I love throwing marshmallows in the bonfire & the scent it leaves behind.

By the way, my name is Lara.
It’s nice to meet you.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

