jump to navigation

Gift Guide – Cathy October 2, 2009

Posted by ClosetCat in Cathy.
trackback

Friday’s here! How delightful. It’s like the preview before the movie. You’re waiting for that full feature, the previews are lighthearted and get you in the mood for more to come.

That’s exactly how I feel about October in relation to the holidays. I’m thinking about Halloween costumes, but in the back of my mind I’ve got a mini Holiday gift list to check through. I have always loved shopping for people. Finding the perfect gift that expresses your connection and has some level of functionality for them. But I know holiday shopping isn’t everyones forte so take a gander at the start of ClosetCat’s gift guide for your time saving benefit.

For your best bud. BFF. Person you’d trust to start a blog with perhaps…

best fuckin friends

Best Fuckin Friends - In God We Trust - $180

C'est la vie - RocknRose - ~$30

C'est la vie - RocknRose - ~$30

Make them a stylish CD! - ModCloth - $15.99

Make them a stylish CD! - ModCloth - $15.99

For a lucky man in your life:

steppie on Etsy - $25

steppie on Etsy - $25

mimobot - $24.95
mimobot – $24.95
Geek Magazine Subscription - $17.95

Geek Magazine Subscription - $17.95

Pet Lovers:
Catnip mat. Jake & Micah - $24.99

Catnip mat. Jake & Micah - $24.99

Treat box! - Three Dog Bakery - $29.95

Treat box! - Three Dog Bakery - $29.95

My Hiccup loooooves hers. -  CatAbove - $79

My Hiccup loooooves hers. - CatAbove - $79

For the young’uns:

He was my first. - UglyDolls - $20

He was one of my first. - UglyDolls - $20

Action shot camera - Lomography - $30

Action shot camera - Lomography - $30

Office Mates:

Jigsaw Calendar - Paper Source - $12.50

Jigsaw Calendar - Paper Source - $12.50

Coffee & Tea lovers - Paper Source - $10.95

Coffee & Tea lovers - Paper Source - $10.95

Who doesn't love brownies? - Baker's Edge - $34.95

Who doesn't love brownies? - Baker's Edge - $34.95

Hope this helps! It’s definitely something we’re expanding, so let us know any suggestions or specific areas you need help in. Cheers!

Comments»

1. Demi - October 3, 2009

thank you for your very lovely comment honey – and for your advice 🙂 I reaaaallly appreciate it 😀
I love buying presents for other people too! the first necklace is fab!
xoxo

2. Nabila - October 7, 2009

Hey, I love the necklaces! And I have a lot of birthdays coming up too actually…thanks for the comment on my blog, glad to hear ya appreciate my efforts! Yours is cool, do three of you write it?

Nabila x


Leave a Reply

