jump to navigation

Greetings! – Cathy October 7, 2009

Posted by ClosetCat in Cathy.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Been to Hallmark lately? I haven’t. I feel like most greeting cards I get are via the internet. Those sentiments are grately appreciated, but I just adore getting an actual card snail mail. And when I do, Hallmark just doesn’t cut it. I usually turn to indie shops or bulk buy at craft festivals. They’re unique, seem to have a higher percentage of using recycled paper, and have fun images with 1-liners that completely capture the moment.

 

At work I have an anniversary card my boyfriend gave me from Seltzer Goods and it makes me melt in its playfulness and simplicity daily.sock

 

*le sigh*

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

