jump to navigation

The Coat Saga Ends – Shar February 8, 2010

Posted by ClosetCat in Shar.
trackback

And just in time too!  For those of you who are regular news-watchers, you might have seen that DC had been absolutely pummeled by snow in the last few days.  AND!  It’s not over.  Round two begins tomorrow… great…

Anyway, for those readers who have been following us for a while, you may remember my endless griping about how I’ll be needing a decent coat.  Mission FINALLY accomplished!

Thanks to generous gift-givers over the holidays (and in some cases, the gift receipts that came with them) I have three new additions to my now-growing coat collection:

The Comfy All-Purpose One

The pretty, dressy one from Forever 21

The back of the 3rd one... couldn't find a better image. Oops

That’s it for now friends!  I think I’m in for another snow day.  I thought I’d be happy about it, but it turns out, I LOVE my internship =)

Comments»

1. daisychain - February 10, 2010

wow, they are all fabulous, but I especially love the middle one x


Leave a Reply

