jump to navigation

Meet Missy – Lara May 18, 2010

Posted by ClosetCat in Lara.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

I know I know, like Cathy said in her previous post, when it rains its pours and let me tell you ClosetCat readers, its been pouring lately in my life.  A little note – even in hard times, no scratch that, ESPECIALLY in hard times, its so much clearer the strength of family relationships and friendships.  Even in times of sorrow and hurt, my family manages to turn it into a positive growing experience.  I’ll just leave my personal life to that for now.

Anyways, I haven’t been blogging and for that my sincerest apologies.  I will dive in now and update you on the latest happenings in my life, the most recent being MY NEW LAPTOP!

Meet Missy, my new MSi Netbook!

Isn’t she pretty? 🙂  I won’t lie, it was a pretty spontaneous purchase.  Spontaneous meaning I was only at Fry’s Electronics because my car was in the shop across the street getting its tires changed and this happen to be on sale and the last one in stock.  It was one of those now or never type deals, and this time I chose now.

Now for a sneak peak at something new that will be entering one of my closets soon (also a pretty brown and just in time for the warm weather)

Marc by Marc Jacobs brown pinstripe shorts

The shorts feature a cute pinstripe detail as well as side button details.  When I saw these I knew I just had to snatch a pair for my ClosetCat readers.  And don’t worry, I got them at a steal of a price and will pass on the savings to you!  So remember to keep checking back at our store (www.ClosetCat.com) to see all our items up for sale!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

